Liturgical Resources

The Liturgical Calendar begins every year on the First Sunday of Advent. In each cycle of the Liturgical Calendar, you will find five seasons: Advent, Christmas, Lent, Easter, Ordinary Time. During the year, the Church also celebrates various feasts. These occur during the year to commemorate special events or persons revered by the Catholic Church. We’ve created resources to help children journey through the Liturgical year, to encourage faith development, and to support schools mission and ethos. 

African Nativity (5)

Advent and Christmas

Our Advent and Christmas resources incorporate scripture and include a simple reflection, emphasising how Jesus is the real reason for the season.


Our Lent and Holy Week prayers, activities, and online learning resources, highlight seasonal scriptures and invite children to reflect on Jesus’ words and actions.

_MG_9002 (2)


Our Pentecost resources  celebrate the birthday of the Church. Each Liturgy contains scripture, prayer, interactive Gospel drama and activities.

Feast and Saints Days

Resources to mark some of the Church’s important feast days and celebrate many much loved saints.

Marian and mission rosary resources

Resources to help children deepen their appreciation of Mary and learn how Mary helps us share God’s love with all.

Inclusive Catechesis

Our Inclusive catechesis resources help children & young people who are differently abled develop their prayer life and their relationship with Christ.